blogRebel’s Blog is now 24hours old

Hahaha, well, yeah, I signed up for WordPress blog last 21-Nov-2007, but it was only last night that I really spent time to have this blog site up and running.

I have just signed-up with WordPress Pinoy Bloggers forum site, designed my simple banners and avatars, and uploaded to my Avatar & Pix page.

Also, I have just included this blog in my MyBlogLog blog community page. Whew, I didn’t have had any idea that blogging is exciting.

Thanks WordPress, and WPP. Cool dudes.

::blogRebel::

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

