blogRebel Avatar

blogRebel AvatarWhoahhh. Just had my avatar ready for upload here. Got it taken from my shorts – while I was starin at the walls of my hotel room (by the way I am in Davao right now – been here for 5 days already – I got a post about it at my The Cutover Experience blog).

Well, gotta check it out for a couple of days if it looks cool. Finally, the blog rebel got his mount. Yeahhhahhhhh…

::blog|rebel::

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

